Monday, March 2, 2009

Predicting The Conference Tournament Champions

These are just my guesses for the 31 automatic qualifiers, they're not reflective of the current standings:

America East: Binghamton
Atlantic Coast: North Carolina
Atlantic Sun: Belmont
Atlantic 10: Dayton
Big East: Connecticut
Big Sky: Weber State
Big South: Virginia Military
Big Ten: Purdue
Big 12: Missouri
Big West: Pacific
Colonial: George Mason
Conference USA: Memphis
Horizon: Green Bay
Ivy: Cornell
Metro Atlantic: Siena
Mid-American: Buffalo
Mid-Eastern: Morgan State
Missouri Valley: Creighton
Mountain West: New Mexico
Northeast: Robert Morris
Ohio Valley: Austin Peay
Pacific-10: UCLA
Patriot: American
Southeastern: South Carolina
Southern: Davidson
Southland: Sam Houston State
Southwestern: Alabama State
Summit: North Dakota State
Sun Belt: Arkansas-Little Rock
West Coast: St. Mary's
Western Athletic: Utah State

No comments:

Post a Comment